Published filterable snapshot · updated 2026-09-09

Cloud GPU pricing database and cost calculator

Compare 870 official-source rates across 15 providers, then estimate your own hourly or monthly spend. Filter by GPU, region, purchase model and independently evidenced availability; a price listing never stands in for rentable capacity.

Decision engine

Explore comparable offers in this snapshot

Prices are normalized to USD per GPU-hour. Node prices are divided by the number of GPUs and remain visible in the source record.

870 matching offers · published fallback low $0.4710/GPU-hour Showing 40 representative published rows across 15 providers, with at most 3 distinct configurations per provider. Enable JavaScript for complete filtering, or export every match.
Provider / instanceGPURegionMarketGPU-hourMonthly costAvailabilityFreshnessEvidence
Vultrvultr:vcg-a16-12c-128g-32vram:blr:on_demandA16Ampere 16GB · 2 GPU/nodeblron demand$0.4710$75.36availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:58Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:58ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:58Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:58ZOfficial source ↗
Vultrvultr:vcg-a16-24c-256g-64vram:blr:on_demandA16Ampere 16GB · 4 GPU/nodeblron demand$0.4710$75.36availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:58Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:58ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:58Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:58ZOfficial source ↗
Paperspacepaperspace:p4000:ams1:on_demandP4000Pascal 8GB · 1 GPU/nodeams1on demand$0.5100$81.60availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZOfficial source ↗
Akamai Cloud Computingakamai:g2-gpu-rtx4000a1-s:ap-northeast:on_demandRTX 4000 AdaAda 20GB · 1 GPU/nodeap-northeaston demand$0.5200$83.20unavailabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:26Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:26ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:26Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:26ZOfficial source ↗
Akamai Cloud Computingakamai:g2-gpu-rtx4000a2-s:ap-northeast:on_demandRTX 4000 AdaAda 20GB · 2 GPU/nodeap-northeaston demand$0.5250$84.00unavailabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:26Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:26ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:26Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:26ZOfficial source ↗
Paperspacepaperspace:rtx4000:ams1:on_demandRTX 4000Turing 8GB · 1 GPU/nodeams1on demand$0.5600$89.60availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZOfficial source ↗
Microsoft Azureazure:DZH318Z09TGJ/002P:eastus:spotA100PCIe 80GB · 1 GPU/nodeeastusspot$0.6788$108.60Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:25Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:25ZOfficial source ↗
Microsoft Azureazure:DZH318Z09TGJ/0002:eastus2:spotA100PCIe 80GB · 4 GPU/nodeeastus2spot$0.6788$108.60Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:25Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:25ZOfficial source ↗
Microsoft Azureazure:DZH318Z09TGJ/001R:eastus:spotA100PCIe 80GB · 2 GPU/nodeeastusspot$0.6788$108.60Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:25Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:25ZOfficial source ↗
Akamai Cloud Computingakamai:g2-gpu-rtx4000a4-s:ap-northeast:on_demandRTX 4000 AdaAda 20GB · 4 GPU/nodeap-northeaston demand$0.7400$118.40unavailabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:26Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:26ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:26Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:26ZOfficial source ↗
Paperspacepaperspace:a4000:ams1:on_demandA4000Ampere 16GB · 1 GPU/nodeams1on demand$0.7600$121.60availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZOfficial source ↗
OVHcloudovhcloud:t2-45:us-east-va-1:on_demandTesla V100S32GB · 1 GPU/nodeus-east-va-1on demand$0.8800$140.80availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:28Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:28ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:28Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:28ZOfficial source ↗
OVHcloudovhcloud:t2-90:us-east-va-1:on_demandTesla V100S32GB · 2 GPU/nodeus-east-va-1on demand$0.8800$140.80availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:28Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:28ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:28Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:28ZOfficial source ↗
OVHcloudovhcloud:t2-180:us-east-va-1:on_demandTesla V100S32GB · 4 GPU/nodeus-east-va-1on demand$0.8825$141.20availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:28Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:28ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:28Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:28ZOfficial source ↗
Scalewayscaleway:l4-1-24g:fr-par-1:on_demandL424GB · 1 GPU/nodefr-par-1on demand$0.9176Indicative SaaS Sentinel calculation. Native price €0.7875/node-hour ( €0.7875/GPU-hour). USD uses 1.1652 USD/EUR from the ECB reference dated 2026-09-09. ECB reference rate ↗. ECB reference data are available free from the ECB. Not an invoice or transaction rate.$146.82availablestock status · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:30Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:30ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:30Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:30ZOfficial source ↗
Scalewayscaleway:l4-2-24g:fr-par-1:on_demandL424GB · 2 GPU/nodefr-par-1on demand$0.9176Indicative SaaS Sentinel calculation. Native price €1.5750/node-hour ( €0.7875/GPU-hour). USD uses 1.1652 USD/EUR from the ECB reference dated 2026-09-09. ECB reference rate ↗. ECB reference data are available free from the ECB. Not an invoice or transaction rate.$146.82availablestock status · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:30Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:30ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:30Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:30ZOfficial source ↗
Scalewayscaleway:l4-4-24g:fr-par-1:on_demandL424GB · 4 GPU/nodefr-par-1on demand$0.9176Indicative SaaS Sentinel calculation. Native price €3.1500/node-hour ( €0.7875/GPU-hour). USD uses 1.1652 USD/EUR from the ECB reference dated 2026-09-09. ECB reference rate ↗. ECB reference data are available free from the ECB. Not an invoice or transaction rate.$146.82unavailablestock status · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:30Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:30ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:30Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:30ZOfficial source ↗
Nebius AI Cloudnebius:rtx-pro:us-central1:spotRTX PRO 6000Blackwell 96GB · 1 GPU/nodeus-central1spot$0.9500$152.00availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZOfficial source ↗
DataCrunch (now Verda)datacrunch:rtx6000adaRTX 6000 AdaVariant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.0400$166.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Civocivo:l40sL40SVariant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.2900$206.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Hyperstackhyperstack:a100A100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.4800$236.80Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Crusoe Cloudcrusoe:l40sL40SVariant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.5000$240.00Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
DigitalOceandigitalocean:l40sL40SVariant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.5700$251.20Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
DigitalOceandigitalocean:rtx6000adaRTX 6000 AdaVariant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.5700$251.20Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Vultrvultr:l40sL40SVariant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.6700$267.20Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T04:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Civocivo:a100A100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$1.7900$286.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Nebius AI Cloudnebius:rtx-pro:us-central1:on_demandRTX PRO 6000Blackwell 96GB · 1 GPU/nodeus-central1on demand$1.8000$288.00availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZOfficial source ↗
Nebius AI Cloudnebius:h100-nvlink:eu-north1:spotH100NVLink 80GB · 1 GPU/nodeeu-north1spot$2.1500$344.00availabledeployment eligibility · exact configuration · observed 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZAvailability evidence ↗recentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:29Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:29ZOfficial source ↗
Crusoe Cloudcrusoe:a100A100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$2.3000$368.00Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Lambdalambda:a100A100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$2.3900$382.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Hyperstackhyperstack:h100H100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$2.8500$456.00Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Civocivo:h100H100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$2.9900$478.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Lambdalambda:h100H100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$3.7900$606.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Crusoe Cloudcrusoe:h100H100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$3.9000$624.00Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Hyperstackhyperstack:h200H200Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$3.9900$638.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
DataCrunch (now Verda)datacrunch:h200H200Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$4.0000$640.00Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
DigitalOceandigitalocean:h100H100Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$4.4100$705.60Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Verdaverda:b200B200Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$6.1100$977.60Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
Lambdalambda:b200B200Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$6.6900$1070.40Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗
CoreWeavecoreweave:b200B200Variant not specified · 1 GPU/nodeGlobal / unspecifiedon demand$8.6000$1376.00Not evidencedNo independent availability clockrecentObserved 2026-09-09T22:35:19Z · valid through 2026-09-10T22:35:19ZOfficial source ↗

Deep provider databases

Published pricing by provider

These provider pages passed strict minimum thresholds for offer count, regional coverage and freshness when the catalog was generated.

RTX 4000 Ada, RTX 6000

Akamai Cloud Computing GPU pricing

429 comparable rates across 33 named regions, with 100% good freshness.

Open provider database

A100, H100

Microsoft Azure GPU pricing

300 comparable rates across 38 named regions, with 100% good freshness.

Open provider database

B200, B300, H100, H200, RTX PRO 6000

Nebius AI Cloud GPU pricing

22 comparable rates across 8 named regions, with 100% good freshness.

Open provider database

Need a decision, not another spreadsheet?

Get an independent human review before you commit

Send us your shortlist, workload and constraints. We return a source-linked decision memo with explicit risks, unknowns and next actions; the review is buyer-funded and carries no provider commission.

How to read this database

Comparable does not mean identical

Normalized

Every displayed rate is USD per GPU-hour, even when the provider publishes an 8-GPU node price.

Two evidence clocks

Price freshness never proves capacity. Availability has its own source, observation time, evidence scope and limitations; unknown stays explicitly unknown. Learn how availability evidence works.

Excluded costs

Storage, egress, support and taxes may be billed separately. Review the official source before purchasing.